Reaffirmation Working Group 11

Steering Committee Coordinator and Reader(s)	SACSCOC Standards	Writing Assignments by Standard		
		Primary Writer	Writer 2	Writer3
	2.10 Student support services	Mindy Miley	Godfrey Gibbison	Michael Duncan
Steering Committee Coordinator: Alicia Caudill	3.4.9 Academic support services	Mindy Miley	Godfrey Gibbison	Michael Duncan
	3.9.1 Student rights	Jeri Cabot	Godfrey Gibbison	Michael Duncan
Readers: Angela Mulholland, Ricci Welch	3.9.2 Student records	Mary Bergstrom	Godfrey Gibbison	Jeri Cabot
	3.9.3 Qualified staff	Alicia Caudill	Godfrey Gibbison	Jeri Cabot
	3.13.3 Complaint procedures	Debbie Hammond Jeri Cabot	Godfrey Gibbison	James Deavor
	4.5 Student complaints	Debbie Hammond Jeri Cabot	Godfrey Gibbison	James Deavor

Membership roster:

- 1. Mary Bergstrom, Interim Registrar/Sr. Associate Registrar for Operations
- 2. Jeri Cabot, Dean of Students
- 3. Alicia Caudill, Executive Vice President of Student Affairs
- 4. James Deavor, Associate Dean for the School of Sciences and Mathematics
- 5. Michael Duncan, Assistant Vice President and Director of the Higdon Student Leadership Center
- 6. Godfrey Gibbison, Dean of the School of Professional Studies
- 7. Debbie Hammond, Senior Executive Administrator for the President
- 8. Mindy Miley, Assistant Vice President of Educational Programs and Services

Readers:

- 1. Angela Mulholland, General Counsel
- 2. Ricci Welch, Board of Trustees Member